Welcome guys

Dear 2nd year 

First let me thank you for the warm reception you gave me on my first day of class. This is really a nice group. I know it is not easy to substitute teacher Joana, actually it is impossible. What I can tell you is that I will try to help you learn some English. 

This is my blog and you are invited to write anything you want to say about the class on this page. You do not have necessarily to use English. You may write in Portuguese or mix Portuguese with English if you don’t know a word. You can also ask questions about things you did not understand. You can also write messages to someone in class or comment on something they said. 

So let’s see what will happen to this page. I promise I will read all the postings and reply to them if needed. 

Take it easy 

José Antônio 

 

Leave a Reply

